Select a date and seats

Subscribe and Save          Book a group of 10+          Book a group of 10+ Students

Cabaret

 
Wednesday matinee performances offer the best availability and prices.

Emma Stone will not be performing on Saturday evening, January 10.

There will be NO performance on Sunday, January 11. If you hold tickets for this performance, please contact Audience Services at 212.719.1300 or by email.
 
Golden Globe® nominee Emma Stone (Easy A, The Help), makes her Broadway debut as Sally Bowles through February 1, 2015, alongside Tony® winner Alan Cumming (“The Good Wife,” Roundabout’s The Threepenny Opera) as the Emcee in Sam Mendes (Skyfall, American Beauty) and Rob Marshall's (Nine and Chicago, the films) Tony-winning production of Cabaret, also starring Tony nominees Danny Burstein (Follies) and Linda Emond (Death of a Salesman).
 
 
 
 

Running Time:
2 hours and 30 minutes, including intermission
Venue:
The Kit Kat Klub at Studio 54
254 West 54th Street, New York, NY 10019

Appeal Code

If you are responding to recent correspondence from Roundabout, please provide the Appeal Code here.

  • We’re sorry, but this promotion is invalid or has expired. Please double check the code and try again. For access to full price tickets, please remove the promotion code. If you need further assistance, please call Audience Services at 212.719.1300.

Select a date and time

  • March 2014
    S M T W T F S
    1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31
  • April 2014
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30
  • May 2014
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  • June 2014
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30
  • July 2014
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31
  • August 2014
    S M T W T F S
    1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    31
  • September 2014
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30
  • October 2014
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30 31
  • November 2014
    S M T W T F S
    1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30
  • December 2014
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31
  • January 2015
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  • February 2015
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  • March 2015
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31

Select your Seats

ACCESSIBILITY
All Roundabout Theatre Company venues are accessible to patrons with mobility disabilities. The American Airlines Theatre, Stephen Sondheim Theatre and the Harold and Miriam Steinberg Center for Theatre are fully accessible on both the Orchestra and Mezzanine levels, and Studio 54 is accessible on the Orchestra level only.
 

Don’t see the great seats you really want? Join the Chairman's Circle with a tax-deductible contribution of $2,500 or more, and enjoy access to the best house seats, private lounges, events with the cast and other VIP benefits!

Next Month
  • Mon, Dec 29, 2014

    Select a time

  • Tue, Dec 30, 2014

    Select a time

  • Wed, Dec 31, 2014

    Select a time

  • Fri, Jan 02, 2015

    Select a time

  • Sat, Jan 03, 2015

    Select a time

  • Sun, Jan 04, 2015

    Select a time

  • Tue, Jan 06, 2015

    Select a time

  • Wed, Jan 07, 2015

    Select a time

  • Thu, Jan 08, 2015

    Select a time

  • Fri, Jan 09, 2015

    Select a time

  • Sat, Jan 10, 2015

    Select a time

  • Tue, Jan 13, 2015

    Select a time

  • Wed, Jan 14, 2015

    Select a time

  • Thu, Jan 15, 2015

    Select a time

  • Fri, Jan 16, 2015

    Select a time

  • Sat, Jan 17, 2015

    Select a time

  • Sun, Jan 18, 2015

    Select a time

  • Tue, Jan 20, 2015

    Select a time

  • Wed, Jan 21, 2015

    Select a time

  • Thu, Jan 22, 2015

    Select a time

  • Fri, Jan 23, 2015

    Select a time

  • Sat, Jan 24, 2015

    Select a time

  • Sun, Jan 25, 2015

    Select a time

  • Tue, Jan 27, 2015

    Select a time

  • Wed, Jan 28, 2015

    Select a time

  • Thu, Jan 29, 2015

    Select a time

  • Fri, Jan 30, 2015

    Select a time

  • Sat, Jan 31, 2015

    Select a time

Need Help?

Call Audience Services at 212.719.1300.

By selecting the Best Availability filter on the Calendar page, the Calendar will display only performances with the best available Orchestra seats, like this one.