Every week, learn more about the history of the production and its creators.

A Roundabout Teaching Artist leads a lively discussion between you and your fellow patrons before the show begins.

Discussions are complimentary for all ticket holders attending the performance that evening.

Current Season Theatre Talks

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Scotland, PA Pre Show 7:00pm Laura Pels Theatre, Bruce Mitchell Lobby
Friday, September 20, 2019 The Rose Tattoo Pre Show 7:30pm American Airlines Theatre, Penthouse Lobby
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 The Rose Tattoo Pre Show 7:30pm American Airlines Theatre, Penthouse Lobby
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Scotland, PA Pre Show 7:00pm Laura Pels Theatre, Bruce Mitchell Lobby
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 The Rose Tattoo Pre Show 7:30pm American Airlines Theatre, Penthouse Lobby
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Scotland, PA Pre Show 7:00pm Laura Pels Theatre, Bruce Mitchell Lobby
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 The Rose Tattoo Pre Show 7:30pm American Airlines Theatre, Penthouse Lobby
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Scotland, PA Pre Show 7:00pm Laura Pels Theatre, Bruce Mitchell Lobby
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Scotland, PA Pre Show 7:00pm Laura Pels Theatre, Bruce Mitchell Lobby
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 The Rose Tattoo Pre Show 7:30pm American Airlines Theatre, Penthouse Lobby
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 The Rose Tattoo Pre Show 6:30pm American Airlines Theatre, Penthouse Lobby
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Scotland, PA Pre Show 7:00pm Laura Pels Theatre, Bruce Mitchell Lobby
Thursday, October 24, 2019 The Rose Tattoo (Sign Interpreted)
Pre Show 7:30pm American Airlines Theatre, Penthouse Lobby
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Scotland, PA Pre Show 7:00pm Laura Pels Theatre, Bruce Mitchell Lobby
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 The Rose Tattoo Pre Show 6:30pm American Airlines Theatre, Penthouse Lobby
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Scotland, PA Pre Show 7:00pm Laura Pels Theatre, Bruce Mitchell Lobby
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 The Rose Tattoo Pre Show 6:30pm American Airlines Theatre, Penthouse Lobby
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Scotland, PA Pre Show 7:00pm Laura Pels Theatre, Bruce Mitchell Lobby
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 The Rose Tattoo Pre Show 6:30pm American Airlines Theatre, Penthouse Lobby
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Scotland, PA Pre Show 7:00pm Laura Pels Theatre, Bruce Mitchell Lobby
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 The Rose Tattoo Pre Show 6:30pm American Airlines Theatre, Penthouse Lobby
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Scotland, PA Pre Show 7:00pm Laura Pels Theatre, Bruce Mitchell Lobby
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 The Rose Tattoo Pre Show 6:30pm American Airlines Theatre, Penthouse Lobby
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Scotland, PA Pre Show 7:00pm Laura Pels Theatre, Bruce Mitchell Lobby
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 The Rose Tattoo Pre Show 7:30pm American Airlines Theatre, Penthouse Lobby