You are currently processing an exchange. Remove Code Cancel Order

Roundabout's Celebrity Series brings members of the cast and crew to you, when a Roundabout teaching artist leads a lively post-show discussion about what really happens behind the scenes of a production.


Current Season Celebrity Series

Saturday, December 3, 2022 You Will Get Sick Post-matinee discussion Laura Pels, Orchestra
Saturday, December 10, 2022 1776 Post-matinee discussion (Sign Interpreted) American Airlines, Orchestra
Saturday, February 25, 2023  The Wanderers Post-matinee discussion   Laura Pels, Orchestra
Saturday, March 4, 2023  The Wanderers Post-matinee discussion   Laura Pels, Orchestra
Saturday, March 18, 2023  The Wanderers Post-matinee discussion Laura Pels, Orchestra
Saturday, March 25, 2023  The Wanderers Post-matinee discussion  Laura Pels, Orchestra
Saturday, May 27, 2023   Primary Trust Post-matinee discussion  Laura Pels, Orchestra
Saturday, June 3, 2023   Primary Trust Post-matinee discussion   Laura Pels, Orchestra
Saturday, June 24, 2023    Primary Trust Post-matinee discussion  Laura Pels, Orchestra
Saturday, July 1, 2023   Primary Trust Post-matinee discussion  Laura Pels, Orchestra