Select a date and seats

Subscribe and Save          Book a group of 10+          Book a group of 10+ Students

Bobbie Clearly

Bobbie killed Casey in the middle of a cornfield in Milton, Nebraska. Two years later, Milton’s residents are ready to tell you their side(s) of the story. This comedy-about-a-tragedy pushes the boundaries of our Black Box Theatre, with a sprawling cast of eccentric characters and an ambitious narrative that pulls back the husk of rural life. Written by Nebraskan Alex Lubischer, a second-year candidate in the Playwriting Program at Yale School of Drama and the newest playwright discovered by Roundabout Underground.

Running Time:
TBA
Venue:
The Harold and Miriam Steinberg Center for Theatre
The Black Box Theatre, 111 West 46th Street, New York, NY 10036

Promotional Code

If you are responding to recent correspondence from Roundabout, please provide the Promo Code here.

Select a date and time

Select your Seats

Don’t see the great seats you really want? Join the Chairman's Circle with a tax-deductible contribution of $2,500 or more.
Next Month
  • Thu, Mar 08, 2018

    Select a time

  • Fri, Mar 09, 2018

    Select a time

  • Sat, Mar 10, 2018

    Select a time

  • Sun, Mar 11, 2018

    Select a time

  • Tue, Mar 13, 2018

    Select a time

  • Wed, Mar 14, 2018

    Select a time

  • Thu, Mar 15, 2018

    Select a time

  • Fri, Mar 16, 2018

    Select a time

  • Sat, Mar 17, 2018

    Select a time

  • Sun, Mar 18, 2018

    Select a time

  • Tue, Mar 20, 2018

    Select a time

  • Wed, Mar 21, 2018

    Select a time

  • Thu, Mar 22, 2018

    Select a time

  • Fri, Mar 23, 2018

    Select a time

  • Sat, Mar 24, 2018

    Select a time

  • Sun, Mar 25, 2018

    Select a time

  • Tue, Mar 27, 2018

    Select a time

  • Wed, Mar 28, 2018

    Select a time

  • Thu, Mar 29, 2018

    Select a time

  • Fri, Mar 30, 2018

    Select a time

  • Sat, Mar 31, 2018

    Select a time

  • Sun, Apr 01, 2018

    Select a time

  • Wed, Apr 04, 2018

    Select a time

  • Thu, Apr 05, 2018

    Select a time

  • Fri, Apr 06, 2018

    Select a time

  • Sat, Apr 07, 2018

    Select a time

  • Sun, Apr 08, 2018

    Select a time

  • Tue, Apr 10, 2018

    Select a time

  • Wed, Apr 11, 2018

    Select a time

  • Thu, Apr 12, 2018

    Select a time

  • Fri, Apr 13, 2018

    Select a time

  • Sat, Apr 14, 2018

    Select a time

  • Sun, Apr 15, 2018

    Select a time

  • Tue, Apr 17, 2018

    Select a time

  • Wed, Apr 18, 2018

    Select a time

  • Thu, Apr 19, 2018

    Select a time

  • Fri, Apr 20, 2018

    Select a time

  • Sat, Apr 21, 2018

    Select a time

  • Sun, Apr 22, 2018

    Select a time

  • Tue, Apr 24, 2018

    Select a time

  • Wed, Apr 25, 2018

    Select a time

  • Thu, Apr 26, 2018

    Select a time

  • Fri, Apr 27, 2018

    Select a time

  • Sat, Apr 28, 2018

    Select a time

  • Sun, Apr 29, 2018

    Select a time

  • Tue, May 01, 2018

    Select a time

  • Wed, May 02, 2018

    Select a time

  • Thu, May 03, 2018

    Select a time

  • Fri, May 04, 2018

    Select a time

  • Sat, May 05, 2018

    Select a time

  • Sun, May 06, 2018

    Select a time

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Need Help?

Call Audience Services at 212.719.1300.

By selecting the Best Availability filter on the Calendar page, the Calendar will display only performances with the best available Orchestra seats, like this one.